гарантия 7 лет
8 800 200 73 96

CALL FOR FREE RUSSIAN

Production and shop

Geona, OOO

Chuvashia, Cheboksary district,. Shemursha, Vyatka passage, 4

Postal address

429950, the Chuvash Republic, Cheboksary district, the city of Novocheboksarsk/495 for geona, OOO

EACH of the

+7 (8352) 73-96-00
office@geona-dveri.ru

ACCOUNTING

+7 (8352) 73-95-12

THE PERSONNEL DEPARTMENT

+7 (8352) 73-94-53
staff@geona-dveri.ru
The application for cooperation We will contact you shortly

The Department of wholesale sales

Надежда Васильева

Nadezhda Vasilyeva

Head of sales
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 905 341-29-89
  • nadezhda@geona-dveri.ru
  • geona.nadezhda
Ольга Чумакова

Olga Chumakova

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-95-79
  • 8 960 303-87-04
  • olga.ch@geona-dveri.ru
Татьяна Горшкова

Tatiana Gorshkova

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 960 301-75-11
  • tatiana@geona-dveri.ru
  • geona.Tanya
Анжелика Абукина

Angelica Abokina

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 903 358-86-13
  • angelika@geona-dveri.ru
Светлана Веселова

Svetlana Veselova

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 960 305-36-58
  • veselova@geona-dveri.ru
Кристина Федорова

Kristina Fedorova

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 792 967 09 40
  • kristina@geona-dveri.ru

Department of active sales

Ольга Сунгурова

Olga Sungurova

Head of Department of active sales
  • +7 (8352) 73-95-00
  • 8 906 381-15-59
  • olga.s@geona-dveri.ru
  • geonapvh
Роман Яковлев

Roman Yakovlev

Development manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-95-00
  • 8 965 688-36-86
  • roman@geona-dveri.ru
  • geona.roman
Юлия Егорова

Yulia Egorova

Marketing manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-02
  • 8 960 303-88-09
  • design@geona-dveri.ru
Светлана Васильева

Svetlana Vasilyeva

Sales manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-94-63
  • 8 960 313-52-16
  • optaktiv1@geona-dveri.ru
Алексей Халявин

Alex Khalyavin

Regional manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-95-00
  • 8 965 680 10 85
  • optaktiv3@geona-dveri.ru

The procurement division

Ольга Борисова

Olga Borisova

Purchasing Manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-96-00
  • 8 909 300-94-45
  • zakupki@geona-dveri.ru
Наталия Сычёва

Natalia Sycheva

Purchasing Manager
  • +7 (8352) 73-96-00
  • +7 960 311 24 96
  • zakupki@geona-dveri.ru